mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lady bug.

Okay, so do we like the new/old layout? I would like to heartily thank Bitter McChesty himself, Astralfrog for helping a sistah organize her shit. Thank you soooo much!

I have to admit, this MTV anniversary is completely sucking me in. 20 years, that's awesome. I remember watching their 10 year anniversary. Madonna made me crack up on that one. Aerosmith gave me chill bumps when they played "Dream On" live. It was good times.

I would like to sing the praises of the new George Bush Turnpike. It got me to my dad's house in 40 minutes in rush hour traffic. Without the greatness of the turnpike, it would have taken more than an hour. I also got to see my puppy, who will turn 2 years old on September 1st. My dad loves this dog, and it makes me happy, because he didn't have to take him. It's a long story, but Charlie could be homeless right now, and he's not. That makes me happy.

So, now I can actually buy food that costs more than a dollar, because my dad gave me back my *GASP* Credit card! And money. Money is good.

I should probably go to sleep now. I'm not tired, but I have to go to "work" tommorow and hopefully not fuck up too bad.

RIP Ladybug that flew on my arm tonight. I put you on the table and apparently that wasn't very nice of me. I feel really bad about that! You meant to give me good luck and I just brought you bad luck.

12:16 a.m. - 2001-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin