mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

13 minutes before class starts and I'm still nekkid. That's not good.

*sigh*

I mean..

*sigh*

Reasons for my pathetic sighing:

1. So I IMed BB finally yesterday, and while no fights broke out or anything, it was pretty much like I didn't IM him at all. We talked about nothing of any kind of importance. No "I love you's" or "I miss you's".. he didn't even tell me when he left to go god knows where, and I didn't even know he was gone until I messaged him and got his away message.

I mean.. at least I'm not walking around like a zombie anymore whining about how my boyfriend won't talk to me. But now it's almost worse because I did talk to him and it showed that he quite possibly couldn't give 2 shits about me.

Of course, his football team is in the first round of the playoffs tonight, so he's a little preoccupied.

*shakes head* I mean.. it's like he was talking to one of his aquaintances when he was talking to me. It sucked, frankly. I'm not sure what to do about this, exactly. I feel like I have to do something, but really, what is left to do? We can't "get back together".. it would be pointless, I'm leaving soon. So what am I waiting for? Good god almighty!

Anyway. I'm just rambling now.

2. My story really depressed me last night! I killed off a major character last night and had some bad shit happen to the band in general, and I seriously almost cried! I was so mad at myself that I made this innocent person die! I'm so mean.

But I have 40,044 words. I'm impressed with myself, aren't you? I'll be finished by next Friday. That makes me sad, too, because this is so much fun. I don't know how I'm going to end it in the next 10,000 words, but thats okay. It'll be good times, really.

3. Another GN'R concert last night. No riots or what not, but they still have the exact same set list. Axl even talked about Don't Cry, but he didn't play it! Wasn't that mean? Meanie head. I'm just saying it would be nice if they could stop playing all the friggin songs that are 16 years old and play lots of new shit. But I'm a dork.

4. I could not sleep last night. The problem was that I started thinking about asking Angel Boy to go with me to the concert, and then I started daydreaming about what would happen after the concert, and then I was in a state of excitement that wouldn't allow me to sleep. I actually had to whack off so I could go to sleep. How pathetic is that?

BUT!

*dances with happy joy*

1. The BL is paying for me to get my hair cut at her chi-chi place in downtown Dallas today as a graduation present. I'm excited about that. I need some break-up hair going on up in here.

2. I got GN'R tickets! There's only a month and a few days left before I get to see Axl live and in person without having to pay $400 and drive 20 hours! Woot woot!

3. Yesterday's Earth Science test was seriously almost too easy. The only time I spent studying was 2 hours before the test, in which I missed my statistics class to study. But apparently that was a good study session, because I think I maybe guessed on only 5 or 6 questions. Maybe I will graduate after all!

4. It's Friday! Woot.

So there ya go. I'm gonna go to my dad's farm because the BL manipulated me into going, and I don't really have anything better to do.

Have good times.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"And this Angel Boy thing has really been on my mind alot lately. I told Dorkus Boy last night that I don't want to regret not doing something, but I don't want to regret doing something, either. I feel drawn to him, and I feel like we belong together in some wierd cosmic way, but that and $1.99 will get me an Ultimate Cheeseburger, as BB likes to say."

8:21 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin