mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not in debt but still worth it!

*Clears throat*

Venue: American Airlines Center

Location: DALLAS, TX

Date & Time: Thursday, December 19, 2002 7:30PM

Your Tickets: SECTION 14, ROW E, SEATS 2 TO 3

# of Tickets: 2

Total Paid: 159.82

Delivery Method: Will Call

GUNS N ROSES

WWW.GNRONLINE.COM

AMERICAN AIRLINES CENTER

NO PHOTOS-BFE PROPERTY

THU DEC 19 2002 7:30PM

For another entry similar to this, see this. Except I'm not $420 in debt this time.

Thank you. Thank you very much.

P.S. I messaged BB about it.. and we're having a nice conversation now.

Me: Will you be attending or no?

BB: If you can find someone else to go with you, that would probably best because I don't know what's going on then.. but if you can't find anyone to go with you, I'll go. :-)

I'm sorry! I can't go a week without talking to the guy.

Anyway.. these are awesome tickets, people, seriously. I'm gonna get me some Axl, just you watch.

Thank you.

PPS - Yes, this will be 2 Guns N Roses concerts in ONE YEAR. Yes, I am creaming my pants.

4:17 p.m. - Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin