mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the cost of exercising, pleasing moms, and Vegas

So, let me tell you about my exciting morning.

I got up, decided I needed to do exercise of some kind, and set myself towards this long ass path by BB's house. I drove over there, and I walked. A lot. I had no idea the path I took was going to be sooo friggin long! I'm not sure of the miles, but if I guessed, I'd say about 4 miles. For a little weenie girl such as myself who is only used to going 2 miles at the most.. that was some extreme walking.

So I got back to my car, sweating my ass off and about ready to collapse. Of course, the car won't start. Of course, the battery is dead. I called BB it was only 12:00 and of course he wouldn't be awake! So I then undertook the task of walking back to his house. This was probably another 1 or 2 miles. For a fat girl such as me, this is pretty friggin hardcore. I'm gonna go drive along the path tonight to see how many miles it is.

Anyway.. later BB jumped my car and it's back to it's usual self now. Poor Julio was sick! Anyway. I love it when BB does manly stuff like that. Awww yeah.

This chick on MTV2 looks cool.. she's wearing a Ratt shirt.. and that is good times.

One thing I've noticed lately is that my nerves are like.. shot. I don't know why, it's really weird. BB's roommate has learned that he can come in the kitchen while I'm cooking and just by merely going "Boo!" I'll jump around like I'm expecting an intruder or something. And when I was walking today, everytime a bike passed me I'd be so freaked out that I'd like.. lose my breath for a second. I don't understand! What is going on here!

Today BB and I undertook the task of going to East Texas. Both of our parents have farms out there, so it's kinda like one stop shopping. We went to mine first, to see my big ol puppy dogs. They were tired from working all day and just wanted to sit in the shade and put their head on my leg. I lurrve my puppies.

BB's mom didn't answer her phone so we didn't get to go out there, which was a relief since I always feel like I have to perform or some such when I'm there. I've won that woman over over the years, and it's been tough, let me tell ya. I think we've got it under control now, though. It's about time, that's all I got to say about it.

Here are some more Vegas pictures I just found online... I like these because there's confetti in one of them and that makes me happy and brings back good memories! Yay.



And thats about all I have for today.

8:32 p.m. - June 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin