mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am hardcore, going to the post office, and things you just have to deal with sometimes.

When I first started dating BB, what really attracted me to him, what was really different about him than everyone else I had dated before, was the ability to show me things about myself that I didn't want to see.

Now, that may not be something that sounds appealing, but at the time, I needed it. And even now, I still need it. I hate it, but I feel like I need it.

He has this ability to really make me feel like shit, and really by only saying things that are true! Psycho boy had different ways of doing that.. he'd pinch the fat on my arms and legs and say, "Look at that cellulite!" and he'd just say really annoying things like that. But BB.. he makes me feel like shit because I actually deserve to feel like shit. He put me in my place when I was being a selfish bitch. He called me on it, and I hate that! Why can't I just be a selfish bitch in peace! Because that's not the way things work around here.

Anyway.. I've never won an argument with him. Well, maybe like.. 2 times. In almost 5 years. He's just that good at arguing his point, and I can't make any valid points because he took all of them. This is sooo very nerve racking, but it's just another reason why I liked him in the first place, and just another thing I have to deal with it.

Just avoid the smart guys, girls. Get yourself a dumb one so you can always be right.

Just kidding! Really.

On the bright side, I'm not having cramps. I always have cramps! The first couple of days of my womanly time are full of unbearable cramps, but I seem to be without those, and that's good.

Anyway!

I was telling Booga in her guestbook that at least she doesn't gotta drive 20 hours to go see her Ben concert. I'm really proud of my pilgrammage to Axl! It was just something I really had to do, and like I was telling Booga, it was worth the $400 tickets and the 20 hour drive there and back through the rain and snow and cold and the speeding tickets, and it was worth it after the concert when we sat in exactly the same place in traffic for 3 hours (which really, I guess that's to be expected at 2 am in Vegas on New Years Day, but it was horrible! The worst traffic of all time, even!) just to go to the campsite where we were staying because we didn't have a hotel to go to, and then to freeze our ass off and have to go sleep in the car!

I didn't really sleep, though. I couldn't stop thinking about the concert and how happy I was to finally see Axl. *Sigh*

There's like 5 or 6 different G'N'R concerts this summer in England and Belgium and Japan. Hellooo, Axl, how about some Texas in your travel plans? I sure would appreciate that!

We're going to the post office now.. woohoo.

You are 0 - 14% HO!
Have you lived?
Bea Arthur and Mother Theresa scored the same as you!

9:31 p.m. - June 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin