mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peanut Butter Kudos@

I went to a party on Saturday night, didn't get laid got in a fight.

Uh huh.

It aint no big thing.

Not really. That's just a song, you know.

I made a thrilling and exciting discovery today. Ever sense I was in 5th grade, I've really enjoyed the love that is Peanut Butter Kudos. I love the stuff, can't get enough of it. But for the past 5 years or so, I haven't been able to find it in stores. Not at Kroger, Albertsons, Walmart, anywhere. You can get them at Costco, but they come with 2 other kinds and there's only 6 of them.

Well, today I was buying a Surge Protector at Target and I happen to look in the breakfast food aisle, and there it is! Peanut Butter Kudos, Behold! I almost bought 3 boxes, but then at the last minute I limited myself to 2. I am so very excited, because I have Kudos, people! Peanut Butter Kudos, for fuck's sake!

I am currently watching As Good As It Gets. I sort of have a rotating movie collection, which includes this: You've Got Mail, Jerry Maguire, Sleepless in Seattle, Twister, and Beaches. None of these movies are my favorites, except for Beaches, of course, but they're good movies to have on if I'm studying or cleaning my room or just hanging out.

I just played Yahtzee and I got 5 yahtzees during the course of the game. This is a freak accident and will probably never happen again. I got a score of 2115. My record before this was somewhere in the 1300's. Good times? Good times.

I had to buy Maxim's music magazine, Blender, today, because it had the 50 sexiest musicians in it. And there, on his own glorius page, was Axl. I had to buy it. This picture is going on my wall, where it will be forever and ever!

I love men's magazines, I must say. I don't care if I'm a traitor to my gender, I love Maxim, FHM, Playboy, all that crap. It's very entertaining to me. I have a subscription to all of the above mentioned magazines. Actually, BB has the subscription to Playboy, but he doesn't even open the plastic before he just hands it off to me.

I will now return to Jack Nicholson and a horribly annoying Helen Hunt.

11:04 p.m. - 2001-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin