mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Return of Bitter McChesty

Blah. I am so bitter this morning. It was really hard to sleep with the knowledge that when I wake up, I won't get to talk to BB. But it shouldn't be that way. I shouldn't be fucking punished for wanting to spend time with my family.

I'm proud of myself for saying no, I'm not going to go with you. I could have said fuck you to my family, but I didn't. So bah.

Enough of that.

Yesterday, aside from that garbage, I had good times. First, I went to my research thingie, and he told me what I had been doing there for the past 5 months. Basically, they were trying to learn learning patterns and such. He said my data was very useful! Wooohooo. He showed me on the computer how I did in all my sessions, and that was kinda interesting to see. But, I didn't get any money yet. I want my $218! Bills have to be paid here, damnit!

Speaking of bills, I just opened my first ever bank account. I have one, of course, but my dad is control of it, and for some reason, it's in San Antonio. I never understood why my dad would have a bank so far away. It's a little frustrating when I'm waiting for the money he sent to get all the way over there.

Anyway, I just opened one, and it's liberating! Wahoo. Blah.

Also, in my journalism class, I was called an "Overachiever." Can you imagine? Nobody has ever called me that before! But I was the only person in my group that actually brought the assignment, and it looked good, according to my teacher. That made me all kinds of happy.

8:28 a.m. - December 04, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin