mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my 201st entry about Axl

Okay, so we all know I'm obsessed with Guns N Roses. Well, Axl, really. And we know that because I talk about it in like, every other entry, and look over there, it's a picture of Axl!

So today I wrote this and wow.. that was just really a nice thought. I mean, I've thought about it many times. If I met him in person, would I just completely give myself up and say "Damnit, your Axl Rose, I want you!" and just be some groupie he'll never remember? Well, probably. Because he's hot, and he's an icon, and good god, he's a sexy motherfucker.

I got a lot accomplished today. I'm actually quite proud of myself. I did a table of contents, 2 magazine covers, a page of the magazine (that looks kinda crappy though), a business card, and letterhead for my magazine, which is called Such:for the hard rockin' college chick.

This had me looking at Axl pictures all day, because I wanted to put him on the cover. Let's just say this wasn't the worst task I've ever had to do.

I also looked at many pictures of Christian Slater. I wanted to put some up here, but I can't really find any that are small enough for my liking or what not. But those pictures brought back memories. Mostly looking at his eyes brought back the memories, because when I was in my pre-Axl Christian Slater stage of life, I'd stare at this one picture that I got in BOP that showed his eyes really well. They were hazel. And mine are hazel. Together, we had hazel eyes. I just used to think that was so cool.

Now back to Axl:

This is the most recent picture. Sure, he looks a little.. different. But it's still Axl, and damnit, that's enough for me. (And dear, I really am sorry for referring to him as "Fat Elvis", that was terribly horrid of me and I apologize greatly.)

And here's my favorite picture, for obvious reasons:

That one makes me giddy! Hehehe!

I've said in past entries that sometimes I feel like maybe I should get over this Axl thing, or that maybe my obsession is coming to an end. Then I look at Axl pictures all day and come to the conclusion that no, I shouldn't get over it, and no, it's not coming to an end.

My god, look at him! He's just entirely too good looking to not be obsessed with.

MMMM, Axl.

Oh yeah, and this is my 201st entry.

For another entry pretty much like this one, but perhaps better, go here.

12:23 a.m. - December 03, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin