mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sorry.

It is quite possible that I have made a big mistake here.

I have let yall in, I have shown you what a prick my boyfriend can be, I made you all feel sorry for me, feel bad for me, but that may have been a mistake. A mistake that I regret.

We just talked for two hours on AIM. I don't know. I just didn't want to let it go like this. I didn't want to remember him as the prick that he can be. I have more faith in us than that.

I know. I make myself sound weak. And maybe I am. But I just don't want to give up that easily.

I deleted some stuff.. some of it you can see at my other diary.

I probably lost a lot of respect here. But that's okay. I just have to do what I need to do.

Sorry.

2:27 p.m. - December 06, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin