mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A mini entry with really scary pictures.

Two scary pictures for your viewing pleasure:

Me and my brother.

ACCKK! This might possibly be the scariest picture I've ever seen of myself in my whole entire life. I don't look like that! Really! I swear!

Geez Louise! I look like a fish or something!

Anyway.

School. Bah. I have French, which will be extremelely hard and scary, especially because my teacher is a native french speaker. She's really cool and everything, but this class terrifies me. I better start studying my ass off like.. right now. It's frightening. Indeed.

International Relations is gonna be an interesting class. I like the teacher. He's hardcore.

I also have an aerobics class but I'm going to drop that. It looks easy and kinda fun, but I'd rather spend that time doing other, more productive things and such.

It is so hot. So very, very, hot. I just thought you all should know.

My diet is going well so far and stuff. Yay. Good times.

I'm gonna go collapse now.

3:18 p.m. - June 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin