mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A whole assload of fun

Well, that sucked. Big, donkey ass.

It wasn't so bad at first. We were just like, "wow, whatever." But then he gave me a hug, and that hug grew into many hugs, and then snuggling, and that's when I started to cry.

It just felt so right to be in his arms. It felt good. I am so mad right now that I let him do that to me. He made me feel like it was just another day, a day like any of the hundreds of days we spent together, cuddling on a rainy day. And then he starts talking about a new girlfriend, which I'm not even sure he has (denial aint just a river in Egypt), and it all goes downhill from there.

So there it is. 5 years, over with. Done with forever. 5 years of history, gone down the drain.

Now I have to go to some fucking party my dad and the BL are dragging me to. I'm sure it's going to be an assload of fun.

4:45 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin