mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pills that make me cry and some Axl for you

Well, thank all of you for signing my guestbook.. I always feel like a cheap guestbook whore when I ask you guys to sign it, but you did, and you supported me in my time of hysterical crazyness, and I thank you for that.

THANK YOU!

Now I would like to share some Axl pictures with you. These are from the concert that I went to. I don't know how that person managed to take pictures without anyone noticing, but I am excited that they did!





I like looking at these pictures because sometimes I feel like I'm losing my memory from the concert and that drives me crazy. It really was one of the most important events in my life, and I need to start taking some ginseng or something cuz I feel like I don't remember things I probably should. Anyway.. isn't he cute?! 40 year old Axl looks good to me.

I don't really have much else to say now. Yay Axl, yay for the nice people who signed my guestbook, and yay for pills that make me cry.

3:20 p.m. - April 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin