mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bacon, maybe I should take a nap, and other such things.

I'm starting to get a little worried. It seems like everyone else is working hard, and it appears that I'm hardly working. (I know, hahahahaha, that was soooo funny. Hush.)I think it'll start getting better on Monday, when school starts and I have a deadline and I'll start taking things more seriously. This is worriesome, though. Why am I slacking during the first week?! Gah.

My Review Site is getting crazy popular. I just opened it last night and I've already done like 8 reviews. Yeah, I'm a genius for starting this when I'm about to start school. That's really the smartest thing I've ever done. Anyway, I've gotten positive feedback from it so far. If you want a different review and you want to have good times, come visit!

I parked in an illegal space today because I was just going into the newspaper office for 5 minutes. I came out, and the police guy, who was actually quite attractive, was giving me a ticket. I said, "You don't really want to give me that, do you?!" And he was like, "Yes. It's my job." And I'm like.. well, Mr., my job is to go write a big newspaper article about how much you suck! Ha! Take that! Not really.

Ooohoooh my friend Dork Boy is going to come over later and help me with my new computer! I've been relying on him to help me with new computers and such for like 4 years. Everyone should have a Dork Boy laying around somewhere, they're mighty useful! Plus, he kicks ass. He's just so funny and nifty and such. Anyway.

I'm kinda tired. I slept like shit last night. Bah! And I have to go to this concert tonight.. and I found out that it doesn't even start until 10:30. That just really sucks some hairy ass. But it's my job. And I'm getting paid. So yeah. Booya!

Lynn sure did make me hungry for some Sebastian Bach and some bacon when I was reading her stuff to review. So hungry I went out and got a BLT from Sonic! By golly!

Come on, people, I don't have anything to do until 10 PM tonight, so give me some stuff to review so I don't have to resort to petty theft.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

1:44 p.m. - January 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin