mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Devious reviews and overdosing on Axl

Okay, well, here it is! My new review site. I know you were all waiting for it.

Everyone! Go now to My-Reviews! Isn't it exciting?! Can't you feel the love already?!

In other news, I seem to have alot of 69 in my life. My social security number has a 69 in it. My driver's license has it. The carport thingie at my apartment was number 69. My phone number ends in 6969. I dunno. I just thought it was kinda kooky that there's so many.

Does anyone else want to marry Sbarro? That's some good eating, right there.

Okay, so this entry is really just to shamefully plug my review site, which is located here. I would like to thank Quinn once again for providing me with template love. Other than that, I really don't have much to say. Except for two things:

1. I'm trying to overdose on Axl so I'll get annoyed with myself and turn off the TV. Which I just did. I was watching Guns N Roses day from MTV in 1993. I taped that when I was 13 years old! Isn't that cute? Do you think they'd ever have Guns N Roses day on MTV again? No, they'd be interrupting Britney Spears day, and probably a couple Diaries and Cribs and such. And we wouldn't want that.

2. I went to the mall tonight and popped into Waldenbooks. A sorta friend of mine, someone who was in my journalism class semester, was working there, and she mentioned her roommate, the infamous Math Boy! She said, "You know him, he tutored you." And I'm like.. oooh yes. I know him. I tried not to jump up and down and say "OOOOH TELL HIM I LIKE HIM! HEHEHE!" Instead, I carefully and politely said "Tell him I said hi!" And she said okay.

Now, hush, and go get reviewed.

10:01 p.m. - January 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin