mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blowing on it and other adventures.

Man, Enterprise Rental Cars are gonna hate me. Just in 2 days, I've put like 600 miles on the car. BB and I drove to Waco last night for a football game, because we just do that kind of thing. And umm.. that's alot of miles. And in the summer, we took a rental car not only out of Texas, but out of the country, too. We put about 6000 miles on that one, and we put unleaded instead of premium in it, and halfway into the trip a little light came on that said "check engine soon" or something. Sorry, Enterprise! Your "unlimted smileage" plan is to be taken advantage of.

Look at Axl over there. He looks like he's having a nice quiet moment to himself. He look so.. pensive. And at peace with life in general. Isn't that sweet? Awww, Axl's at peace!

I love my mom. She is always there to clean up my life messes. I don't know what I can do back for her, because she's done so much for me. Well, I do know. I could lose weight, clean my damn room and put on some makeup. But I digress.

May I just say that the song on the radio, "Communication Breakdown" by Led Zepplin, sucks entirely too much? Thank you.

The football game last night was painful. We sat in between the band and a family of people who had those really annoying horn type of things. Wow, those things should be outlawed. And my god, the crickets! They were all over the place, you couldn't escape them! I hate crickets, damnit! They serve no fucking purpose except to make irritating chirping sounds and to smell like shit. I think the cricket should be outlawed. That's what I think.

I'm addicted to Super Mario Brothers. I just love Nintendo in general, how you have to blow inside it and then blow on the game, tap it on your head, rub it on your breasts, do a voodoo curse on it, and sprinkle it with holy water before it'll actually work. Anyway, what could be more entertaining than Super Mario? You can throw fireballs at flying fish and little wierd looking monster things, and you can go swimming and climb vines and go down little holes and everything! It's just a bucketful of fun! Woooeee.

Well, that's about it today, please have good times.

10:27 a.m. - September 21, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin