mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff you can't talk about and blowing on stuff

Today, in my french class, my teacher told the girl who was giving a presentation to blow on the disk that wasn't working, because she "always blows on everything and then it usually works." Needless to say, this caused an eruption of laughter throughout the class that lasted for like 2 minutes. Good times, yep, good times.

I'm so sorry that I'm boring everyone with my exciting life. 4 people have dropped me from their favorites in the past 2 days.

And you know what? You're right. I'm a little consumed by weight-loss obsession right now, and that's boring. And when you have a diary for so long, you learn that some things you should write in this diary, and some things you shouldn't bog it down with. I don't know how much I'm going to write in here these days, because really the only thing that I have on my mind is my weight. Sooo, I'm going to start writing in my depression-like diary that I haven't written in since December. It's dorky, but I don't want to bog you down with talk of such things. Bah.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"So I was tooling around the metroplex today in my mini SUV with my little boy, taking him to where he was to stay for the next week, a kennel type place, since my dad will be gone and since I live in a dorm. I expected everyone to look out the window of their car and smile at me and my boy, because he really is the cutest little boy ever. But to my dismay, many travelers were actually looking at the road in front of them instead of at my happy little puppy. How dare they not look over and smile at my puppy! *GASP!*

Something that bothers me almost more than anything: when people go to the bathroom and pee all over the fucking seat. You know, it's okay if you kinda lost it before you got there, or if some of it escapes onto the toilet while you're splashing it all over the place (mainly applies to men), but for fuck's sake, people, wash the damn toilet off when you're finished! How hard is that! Because I see you when you walk out of the toilet, and then I walk in there and see urine all over the toilet, and I'm going to know you did it, and in my eyes, you'll always be the person who peed all over the seat. It's not a good thing, people."

2:29 p.m. - August 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin