mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pointless entry made out of boredom.

Okay, I got this from Davey, who got it from Mel. The joys of stealing from people!

1. Open up your CD player, what's inside?

Dido, No Angel. I bet you were expecting me to say Guns N Roses, right?!

2. Look in your VCR, is there a movie?

Yep, When Harry Met Sally. One of my favorites.

3. If there happens to be music playing right now, what is it?

Actually I'm listening to some AM radio, to 1310 The Ticket. It's what I listen to pretty much all day.

4. What are you wearing?

Black Gap T-shirt, khaki pants, blue bra, leopard underwear :)

5. Look down, what's the first thing that catches your eye?

My Doc Martin sandals

6. Turn on your TV if it's not on already, what network is it?

My TV doesn't work, but if I turned it on, it would either be on ABC, MTV, or Fox.

7. Look out the window, what's the weather like?

Sunny and 94 degrees.

8. If you were to hit redial on your phone right now, where would it call?

On the dorm phone, the guy who's doing the research thing I'm doing. On my real phone, my friend that I want to come over and look at my *gasp* clean room

9. Say "hello?" out loud, did anyone answer?

If I was at my dad's, my dog would answer, but I'm at my dorm, so.. nobody.

10. What are you planning on doing next as soon as you get offline?

Offline? What's that? I'm going to get something to eat and take a nap and figure out what the hell else I'm going to do today.

I think I'm going to Taco Cabana. Mmm, fajita taco combo with extra tortillas, grilled onions, and sour cream! Sounds good to me.

I would like to thank my mom for coming in here and cleaning my room. Thank you for coming to your ungrateful daughter's messy ass room and cleaning it up once again.

My mom rocks.

I should probably start working out again today, and stuff. I'm bored. I have nothing to do today, not even my research thing cuz the guy cancelled today. I could go see a movie or something. Bah, to be friendless and lonely in Denton.

Okay, I'm not lonely and I'm not friendless, but it sounded good.

I joined 5 more rings today. I feel like a total ring slut, but I have no shame.

I'm going to pee now.

12:31 p.m. - 2001-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin