mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new ring, loud suitemates, and bragging

Good lord.. my suite mates are so extremely loud this morning. They seem to get along well, and that makes me a little jealous. My roommate last semester was so awesome and I miss her and why the hell can't I have a roommate too, mommy?! Wahhhh!

I started a new ring this morning, aren't you excited? It's the Committed diary ring, for those who aren't married or single, for those who are in a long term relationship. Woooeee, nifty, ain't it?

I am very proud of myself for something I did last night. It may not seem big, but it's just a big deal to me.

I wanted to watch that 50 Years of Late Night show, and my TV is having technical difficulties, so I went to my dorm's TV room to watch it. There was already 2 guys in there, and normally I would have left, but I stayed, and for two hours me and these guys watched this TV show and I made new friends! That's the most college-like thing I've done all year! Their names are Rob and Mike. Rob and Mike were nice to me and I'm very excited that I took the initiative to try and interact with strangers. And I cussed up a storm with them, which is nice, because with my nice Christian friends, if I even dare to cuss at all they look at me like I've set the house on fire or something. I am deviant, damnit! Let me say "Holy motherfucking shit! I mean.. fucking fuck, damnit!"

I have to study alot today. Alot, alot. Woah, so much to study. I hate abnormal psychology.

Anyway.. short entry, I know, but I just had to brag about myself for a little bit.

9:35 a.m. - September 24, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin