mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Achoo, they really like me, and lots of Iranians.

First of all, I'd just like everyone to know that Tom Petty rules. He rocks your ass and mine, and you know it, damnit.

I'm ranting a bit today. I hope you don't mind. And if you do, bite me! Lalalala.

I got some wonderfully happy news today. I thought we had a test today in Abnormal Psychology, but noo.. it's next Tuesday! That means I'm actually AHEAD in the class! So now I can actually study harder and retain this knowledge and get a decent grade on the damn test. This makes me all happy and sparkly inside.

Yesterday I had the realization that NEXT WEDNESDAY is me and BB's FOUR YEAR ANNIVERSARY! That's just really hard to fathom for some reason. We were going to celebrate by eating pizza and watching the season premeire of Dawson's Creek, but unfortunatly they moved that back another week and we will be forced to find an alternative. I have no idea what to get for him. He is impossible to shop for.

Also, he asked me to make a list of what I want for my birthday (October 12th!), but instead of putting what I wanted, I should put something I don't want that's like what I want. Like.. if I wanted a Dr. Pepper I'd put Coke, or something like that. Does anyone have any suggestions for this? All I can think of is "gloves" so I can maybe get a ring or something. :)

Oh wow, my suitemates are about to know the wrath of me. I woke up at 7:30 AM today because they were SO LOUD! I was going to bang on the door and tell them to shut the hell up, but it just didn't seem like the right time. At some point I will, because they really have no notion at all that maybe I'd want to sleep and not hear their incessant giggling all the time.

Or maybe I should be thanking them, because they made me wake up from a very disturbing dream about a friend of mine that was errr... shall we say.. naughty? I think it's all very Freudian, but I won't say anymore about it, because it's just not good times.

Anyway. I went to Barnes and Noble last night to study with my friends, and some wierd coincidences were going on up in there. There were these guys behind us talking in some kind of other language, and suddenly my friend turns around and she's like, "Hey, you're saying "five" in (umm iranian I think it is)!" Her ex boyfriend is Afgan and taught her how to say some words, so she recognized what they were saying. Then, the girl who was studying at the table to the right of us said, "That's funny, because my dad is Iranian!" And then another girl, who was just kinda standing around, comes in and she's like "I'm Iranian, I can speak it." So like.. lots of Iranians and stuff there. It was really strange.

For some reason, I can never get past 36 people who have me as a favorite diary chick. It's just been stuck there. It was 37 briefly yesterday, but then nope, it went back to 36. And this is with 2 people adding me in the past few days! It would be nice to have.. 38 or something. But I guess 36 is my magical number. And hey, that's not bad! 36 people like me, they really like me!

There's this girl in one of my classes who keeps staring at me in an evil kind of way whenever I speak in class. She sits next to me, and even when I'm finished with the question, she's still staring at me like I've grown horns. It's not like I'm asking the teacher if I can molest him or something strange like that, I'm asking legitamate questions! Gahhh.. it's so annoying. What the hell is she staring at! I'm sorry I'm not beautiful Ms. Track Star with a skirt that has the biggest slit in the side I've ever seen like she is, but that doesn't mean she's gotta stare at me like that!

What is this crap with Micheal Jordan coming out of retirement? He should have just stayed there and lived in infamy as the greatest basketball player of all time, but noooo, we gotta go out and prove we're better than everyone else. I think that's a bunch of crap, but that's just me, probably.

Okay, wow, this was really long, so I'm going to sneeze and then end this thing.

Achoo.

4:54 p.m. - September 25, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin