mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mixing up the dream world, let it rain, and snoorrrrrrrrreeee

Hi. It's 5:32 AM and I feel it necessary to update at this very moment.

First of all, I'm finding my night of dreams to be dedicated to Buckethead. Seriously, I've woken up like 4 different times only to go back to sleep to dream about Buckethead. It's a nice change in the routine to not dream about Axl, but still! Buckethead! Come on!

So yesterday I went to math tutoring and it wasn't good times. The dude who helped me was just being mean! There was this one problem that I just didn't know how to do, and he's like, "Come on, you know this, what do you need to do?!" And finally I was just like, "Let's do something else," and he was like, "No, let's get this one!" And I was finally like, "Dude, you're a little freakin intimidating!" And then he was nicer. I know I thought he was mean because of my delicate state of hormones at the moment, so that was pathetic.

But I learned something: statistics isn't that hard. I was making it more hard than it really has to be. Now, let's not be silly.. I'm not going to get an A on the test, but yeah. I know what I'm doing.

I want to take this opportunity to give a shout out to the fine people of the Spark, who let me join them today. I am #20! That means I rule. Thank you, fine people. I feel wanted.

I also got an email from Ebay yesterday. I wrote them last week whining because I wanted to be reinstated after being suspended for a year. They agreed to reinstate me, so now I can go back to buying pointless and cheap items. That excites me.

I am awake right now because of the biggest clap of thunder that I've ever heard in my whole life. I'm glad it's raining and such, but this thunder scared the fuck out of me! Lordy.

Anyway.. I should probably pursue going back to bed now.

5:32 a.m. - September 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin