mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gone gambling, again!

Hi party people. I'm currently in the wonders of Shreveport, Louisiana. I am whoring myself out the gambling gods, and I'm having some good times, yes I am.

Thanks to all you Sparkarrific people for welcoming me, and all you other wonderful people as well, in my guestbook. My guestbook is being filled with love and it just makes me want to cream my panties.

This is about all I have to say right now, so for something more interesting, read my one year anniversary spectacular or something. Because I'm a whore like that.

Bye bye!

Here's a picture of my car that drove us here to Louisiana:

And here's a nice looking picture of Axl with what appears to be a bible!

12:43 a.m. - September 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin