mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bye bye my-reviews!

I hereby announce the death of one My-Reviews.

Oh, my reviews, how we will miss thee! How we would spend night after night reviewing the most crap assiest diaries in existence, and the best prose we have ever seen. Oh, my reviews, how can you just die like this? Come back! COMMMMEE BACCCKKK!

But not really. My-reviews was a fun project for a while, and now it shall be over, because as you can see, I have other things to worry about.

*wipes a tear away.*

Happy Halloween, and go read the other entries I have today.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

5:02 p.m. - October 31, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin