mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stalking red camaros and using the employee bathroom.

Last night I went to see Serendipity. I enjoyed the movie, but it didn't really help my obsession with needing to see Angel Boy. The movie talked about fate, and how if people were meant together, than nothing can keep them apart.

I strongly believe that fate brought me and Angel Boy together. I have many reasons to believe that, but the number one reason is because we've found each other at the same place three different times, on accident. I've never done that with anyone else, damnit!

Anyway, so after the movie I get it in my head that if we're meant to be together, I'm going to go find him right this second. Now, in the movie, they can't call each other because they don't have a phone number, so they're forced to go on a wild goose chase to find each other.

Well, I have Angel Boy's number. I could have called him and quite easily could have seen him last night. Instead, I drove to the theater where we both used to work and drove around the damn place, looking for him or his car.

There is two problems with this. a. I don't know if he still works there, and b. I don't know what kind of car he has. He said last time I talked to him that he had a red Camaro. So I was looking for that.

So here I am, stalking my ex boyfriend, when I could have just called him. Yes, I was feeling like a big dork. I didn't even see a red Camaro the first 7 times I looked through the parking lot. But then.. there it was. A pretty red Camaro. Which made me feel like I wasn't completely losing my mind.

But then I thought that sitting here in the parking lot stalking him when I could have called him wasn't exactly letting fate come to me, so I left. Without seeing him. Without calling him, without leaving a note on the Camaro.

And then I had to pee. Really bad. And I couldn't come home and do it because I was staying at my dad's girlfriend's house and no one was there. I went to 7-11 and they didn't have a bathroom. I went to Texaco and apparently looked really desperate because the guy let me use the employee bathroom.

My puppy dog is currently sitting under my feet. He is cute. Thank you.

8:47 a.m. - November 25, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin