mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good lord! Corey Haim, and Tetris fun

Um, can I ask you a question? How in the HELL do you put up with these cramps every damn month?

Menstrual cycles = bad times. Since I, of course, have to be completely different from everyone else, I don't get my period unless I'm taking birth control pills, and I usually don't take the pills unless I have to. But I kinda have to, so now here I am, with the most horrible feeling EVER! What is this cramping shit? We have to put up with this just to have a damn kid? Good God!

Anyway.

Last night BB and I went to Wal Mart Supercenter! Oh boy. I went in my pajamas because I'm just a wierdo like that. We spent about an hour and a half there because he was determined to spend all his money on things like paper plates and 98% fat free meat. If this isn't a party, I don't know what is.

Oh yes, and I am the Queen of Tetris. Even BB, who beats me at everything, is in awe of my greatness. Last night I scored a dazzling 397,000 points. Yes, I am that good. You are powerless in my presence.

Dude, I saw this picture of Coreys Haim and Feldmen in EW Weekly, and wow. Corey Feldmen still looks like a doofus but Corey Haim sure did go and get hit by the hot stick! He was one good looking boy, let me tell you. Seriously, go check it out, he's a hottie.

I'm going to go lay in the fetal position now.

5:33 a.m. - November 24, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin