mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Car show stuffs

I have found something that I'm more better at than BB.. yes, indeed. Galaga is my bitch. *Sigh*.. how I love me some Galaga.

I went to the car show today! Cars make me horny.

Here's some pictures... I guess if you still have an old ass computer, they'll take a while to load or some such.

This is part of the mass chaos that a car show in Dallas entails. Oooh, look at all the people!

That's a fine piece of machinery right there, folks. I'm talkin about the car, not me.

I like trucks!

This is some really stupid looking concept car.

I like Mercedes, you see. This was an S500 and it was $90,000 and damnit, I want it!

Mine!

So there ya go. BB and I are about to go to my dad's for dinner and puppies. Enjoy your Sunday and don't drink and drive.

This

5:04 p.m. - March 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin