mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Headbangers Ball! RIKI I LOVE YOU!

Oh, diaryland. I am in heaven. BB just got Dish Direct or some other dishy thing, and he now has MTV2. I was watching this today, and woah baby.. it's like All Metal, All day! They just had Headbangers Ball uncensored!

I don't know about you, but I used to religiously watch that show when I was 12. Of course, that was when the whole metal thing was about to be over, but still! I LOVED that god damn show!

Riki Rachtman.. oh how I loved that boy. I even had the Headbangers Ball T shirt! I wore that on my first date! (Needless to say, that was also my last date with that particular gentlemen, but I was 11, and he bought me a Metallica tape, but that's like a whole other story to be told later) I ended up giving that shirt to Angel Boy, who like gave it to his friend or something.. I was so pissed, I loved that shirt! But I took his Pantera hat, which he loved, and I lost that, and he STILL talks about that hat the rare times I actually talk to him.

They're going to show the first ever interview of Axl and Slash today. Did you know that Axl got Riki Rachtman the job at Headbangers Ball? Axl's my hero!

I'm sorry, this is a very strange entry, but I just had to drool over this total greatness.

And it's still very cold outside.

1:40 p.m. - March 02, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin