mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4 days without nookie day, chocolate balls, and giving the jeep the finger

Today I almost choked on my new hairdresser's big chocolate balls.

He was highlighting my hair, and he said, "Do you like chocolate?" And I was like, "uh, duh," so he gave me this chocolate ball and told me to suck on it, not eat it, because it was just so buttery and rich! But as soon as I got it in my mouth, sucking on it ever so gently, I realized it was too big, and if I was going to suck on it instead of eating it, I was either going to choke or throw up all over this nice man's foot. So yeah, I ate it. He looked dissapointed. That I ate his chocolate ball instead of sucked it.

Anyway, my hair looks beautiful now. I haven't gotten it highlighted for almost 3 months, and it was looking.. ick. The guy I went to this time did a very good job. He was outraged at the state my hair was in and thought the highlights I had looked unnatural. But now it looks very natural! Well, as natural as brown and blond striped hair can look, I suppose.

BB just got tickets through Hotwire for our Las Vegas New Years Trip. For 49 bucks, thank you very much. We didn't know we'd make it there for a third year in a row, but there the price was and well.. we're gonna be there. I think that's quite exciting, even without Guns N Roses there to tempt me! And who knows, Axl was there 2 years in a row, why not make it a third? I don't know if my credit can withstand another $400 hit like that, but by then I will have graduated and people will have bathed me in money, right? Right.

A random thought.. I'm kinda living a double life. Isn't that exciting? I spend 3 1/2 days (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 1/2 Thursday) at school, and the other half at BB's (1/2 Thursday, Friday, Saturday, some of Sunday)! Isn't that exciting! It makes for a really messy car cuz I'm always bringing my clothes with me and then I end up leaving some in the car and my car is really trashed right now. But that's not the point. The point is that I could be a secret agent in my time away from BB and he'd never know it! Rawr.

Two International Relations notes:

1. Today in class we watched FailSafe, this old movie with Walter Matthau (how the hell do you spell that?!), Larry Hagman, and Henry Fonda. It's such a downer! This US plane on a test mission accidently sends itself to Russia, and the president of the US calls Russia to tell them it's a mistake, and don't launch a war or anything because that would be bad. To show that he's not messing around, and because he knows that the plane is going to blow up Moscow because that's the plane's orders, he offers to blow up New York City to kinda soften the blow to Russia, I guess. So, Moscow and New York City get blown up all for no reason. It was not a happy movie, let me tell ya.

2. Instead of a test on Tuesday, we get to write a paper instead. Since I bombed the last one in the most hardcore of ways, I am very grateful for such a thing. I mean, it's a three page paper on what we learned on feminism. Sounds good to me.

Everytime I see Jeep Girl's.. Jeep.. I get really angry. Sometimes I give it the finger, even. I just don't understand why she hasn't gotten in touch with me yet. If she's living with another chick, fine, I just want to talk to her and hang out with her and have the fun summer we're all destined to have. But maybe it's too late. Maybe I've deserted myself so far from my friends that it's too late to get them back now. Bleh. I suck.

I have a plan to get Jeep Girl's attention, though. I won't divuldge my plans, but it has something to do with a picture of Jonathan Brandis and a ransome note.

This is sad.

Man, when I'm gone for 3 or 4 days, the nookie sure is on when I get to BB's. We just had a big ol makeout session. Perhaps this is too much information, but there was even oral sex involved, and.. well, that's just good times, ya know? True that.

1:22 a.m. - June 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin