mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cleavage that will remain hidden, car washes, and ruling the universe

It is 88 degrees right now, and sunny as all get out. I did what most people do on a beautiful sunny day like this, and I got my car washed! So ha!

88 degrees worries me, though. That means it'll soon be 90 degrees, and before you know it, it'll be summer, and then we get the stretches of 105 degree weather, which is seriously not a fun thing. If you're coming to Texas any time soon, don't. It's too hot. Just stay where you are, I promise, it's in your best interest.

I also worry about this because I really want to wear tank tops. I love tank tops a lot, but due to the state of my oh so flabby arms, I can't really wear them in public. I need to take a serious look at my life and figure out a way to lose some weight without someone fucking it up like I always do. When I start a workout/diet thing, it works. For almost 3 weeks. I never get past the 3 week point, and that's not good.

And now for this important announcement:

I JUST WON AGAINST A RED IN SCRABBLE! I RULE THE WHOLE ENTIRE UNIVERSE! MUAHAHAHA!

And now for an imitation of all the males in the known world right now:

March Madness.. drooool.. basketball.. droool.. ooh sex march madness yumm.. droool..

I haven't really talked much about Axl lately. He lives in my heart, though. And the poster right above my computer is the first thing I see when I wake up in the morning, which is really quite nifty.

I gotta go back to work now. I so wish I could just saunter in there with my cleavage baring tank top, but people don't really appreciate that with the fat chicks.

I have marvelous self esteem.

2:33 p.m. - March 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin