mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more stolen surveys, guestbook madness, and your mom

To the random ball-less person who insists on signing my guestbook like a little chump: Your mom.

Go read yesterday's entry before I proceed into a survey that I stole from Michelle. I really like yesterday's entry. It's goofy.

1. What is your name?

Mymichele.. or Elizabeth.. or Liz.. what have you.

2. Which do you prefer: Marilyn Manson or Destiny's Child? Urmm.. they both have their charms. On one hand, I'm a survivor! Got to work harder! On the other, sweet dreams are made of the beautiful people and such.

3. When was the last time you showered?

Last night.

4. What song are you listening to right now?

The Hardline, on my favorite Sports Radio AM station.

5. What was the last thing that you said?

"Thank you!" To the 7-11 employee who gave me my stuff.. a Pepperoni Pizza hotpocket, some Deja Blue, and Recees Pieces.

6. What is next to you right now?

Alot of mess. Just.. a whole lot of mess.

7. What is your computer desk made of?

I dunno. I think it's fake wood or something. It's provided by the University, so I'm sure it's not top of the line or anything.

8. What is your favourite word?

Favourite? Is this a Canadian survey?

My favorite word is Groovy. I don't know why, okay?! It just is.

9. What was the last thing that you ate?

Pepperoni Pizza Pocket.

10. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be?

Red.

11. Where do you want to go on your honeymoon?

Vancouver. I hear it's beautiful. Or perhaps Chicago, cuz that place is cool.

12. Who do you want to spend the rest of your life with?

My mommy and daddy and BB and Charlie.

13. Do you have a lava lamp?

Sure don't.

14. How many buddies do you have on your online buddy list?

A few people.. I don't talk to a lot people online. Just Ali-Kat, BB, Jeep Girl, and a few other random people.

15. How is the weather right now?

It's beautiful.. 80 degrees and sunny. Shorts weather, if that's your thing.

16. Which word describes you better? Outgoing or shy?

Shy. I'm outgoing once I get past the shy thing with people, but it takes a little to get past that.

17. What did you do last night?

Reviewed some diaries. Played some scrabble. Procrastinated. Watched the Osbourne's.

18. Last person that you talked to on the phone?

BB. He called me at work to tell me about the horrible traffic on 35.

19. What's the nicest thing that you find about the opposite sex? Their total dorkyness. Really. Boys are dorks.

20. Who do you admire?

My mom, for many reasons, the biggest of which is because she took care of my grandmother, who was my dad's mom, for 2 years when she was dying and had Alzheimer's.

21. Favourite actress/actor?

Tom Hanks, Bette Midler, Vin Diesel (for obvious reasons), George Clooney, Julia Roberts, Brad Pitt (the whole cast of Ocean's 11, I suppose), and oooh yes, Ben Affleck. I love me some Ben Affleck.

22. How are you today? Tired! I had to wake up early to do an interview. It was a good interview, but way too early for it.

23. Favourite M&M

Peanut Butter. Mmmm, peanut butter M&Ms!

24. If you were an animal, which would you be?

Probably a lion, because they're bad ass.

25. Who makes you happy?

BB. My mommy. Charlie. The people at work.

26. Favourite CD?

Appetite for Destruction, Guns N Roses; Use Your Illusion 1, Guns N Roses; Fumbling Towards Extacy, Sarah Mclaughlan; Laid, James; Play, Moby. Lots more, but, you know.

27. What/who is your dream date?

BB and I hanging out, eating Nachos from Taco Cabana.. watching TV.. good times.

28. Do you have any nicknames?

I've been "Lizziebear" for a few years now. My mom calls me pootie. My dad used to call me Elizabeth Annie Fannie, which was wierd, because that's what Jeep Girl's dad used to call her. That was a fun realization.

32. Favourite color?

Red, black and silver.

33. Do you wear contacts?

Sure don't!

34. Do you have siblings? If so, what are their ages?

I have a 27 year old brother.

35. If someone gave you five dollars, what would you buy?

Food, probably. Maybe a magazine. Certainly a lottery ticket, if I didn't give up gambling for lent.

36. What do you like to do in your spare time?

A little of this, a little of that. Hang out. Shop. Play with my puppy dogs. Read. Write. Play scrabble. Eat.

37. What was the best advice given to you?

Sit in the front row of all my classes.

38. What is your dream car?

A black BMW. That is good. But I really want an Explorer when I graduate, because they rock. I don't care if they spontaneously blow up!

39. Have you ever won any special awards?

I won most improved in orchestra! I won some kind of award my senior year in high school for the yearbook.. senior of the year or something. I won $100 in 7th grade for selling the most candy in orchestra.

40. What do you want to be when you grow up?

journalist, much to the dismay of the phantom guestbook signer. Also, something to do with dogs.

41. What are your future plans?

To go to Austin for Spring Break. That's about all the future I care to think about right now.

42. Favourite music?

80's hair bands, rock, classical, a little pop, country.. really a little bit of everything.

43. Favourite food?

Anything mexican, unless it has beans on it. Yuck.. beans.

44. Who is the funniest person that you know?

I don't know.. brain.. hurts.

45. What are your favourite movies?

Pulp Fiction, Life as a House, Jerry Maguire, When Harry Met Sally, Rock Star, Beaches, yo mama.

46. What is your favourite mini-series?

The Stand!

47. What is your favourite month?

October. I lovoovve me some October, and not just because it's my birthday! It's Halloween too! And it's just a really nice month. How can you not love October?

48. What is your favourite girls perfume?

Obsession. It's what I've been wearing for like 6 or 7 years now.

49. What is your favourite guys cologne?

Don't really have one.. Brute, I guess.

50. Ice cream or hot chocolate?

Oh lordy.. just fill me up with ice cream, honey.

51. Fruit or vegetables?

Either one, I don't really care. Celery is good. I like Apple Juice.

53. If you could change your name what would it be?

Elizabeth Rose, aka Elizabeth Bailey. (An Axl Rose reference, if you couldn't tell.)

54. Worst sickness that you ever had?

Really sucked when I had bronchitis last year. That was not fun.. I couldn't breath and all that.

55. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?

I have stuffed animals, but I don't sleep with them.. they're on the floor somewhere.

56. Have you ever been in love?

I love my BB! Awww... my darling little BB-poo! Awww!

57. What is the stupidest thing that you ever did?

Okay, so last night I was watching the Osbourne's, and an ad for an MTV original movie came on. I was watching the commercial for "Wasted" and I was like, "Damn, that looks like Nick Stahl!" So I look it up on Internet Movie Database and it is Nick Stahl. This is how it ties into the stupidest thing I've ever done:

In 6th grade, I went to school with Nick Stahl. We all knew he was an aspiring actor, and all the girls had a crush on him. But I was not normal. I stalked him. I said really dumb things that I do not want to get into. They were immortalized in the yearbook. And my 3 best friends worked on the yearbook! And they still put it in! It's just too embarrasing to talk about.

And let's just say he didn't think it was very amusing. To put it simply, he thought I was a mentally retarded dumbass. And he never got over that. And now, 10 years later.. yes, 10 YEARS LATER!, I still have issues. I wish I hadn't fucked up like that. I feel like such a dork when I see his movies. He has this kick ass career in Oscar nominated movies and I can't get over the fact I was a dumbass to him when I was 12 years old.

When will I ever get over that? I just don't know.

58. What will your first daughter's name be?

BB seems to think his first daughter's name, whether his WIFE who CARRIES the child likes it or not, will be named Stephanie Michelle. I have grown a liking to Michelle as of late, but yeah, I dunno. I want to name my daughter Rose Diane. Rose, for obvious reasons, and Diane because that's my mommy's name.

59. First son?

I've always liked the name Brandon Ryan.

60. Favourite drink? Dr. Pepper, the occasional Margarita, Deja Blue bottled water.

61. Do you like scary or happy movies better?

Happy movies. I wanted to go see the Mothman Prophecies and all the other scary movies that are coming out, but I don't wanna be scared!

62. On the phone or in person?

In person.. today, BB came up here for school, and we had a nice little lunch, and it was nice. Even though I felt I looked like shit, he made me feel beautiful.

63. Night or day?

I'm really most productive during the day, but I like night too. Probably day more.

64. Summer or Rainy days?

Give me rain. Give it to me now.

65. Do you have more friends or more enemies?

Friends. I don't have a lot of enemies right now. Except for the ball-less wonder who insists on signing my guestbook like a little silly assed dork. And maybe Nick Stahl. (AKA Nick the Dick Stahl.. ehehehe. I'm so 12 years old sometimes.)

66. What was the last book you read? I read Joe College in my American Fiction class today. Not that it was what we were reading, but because I was bored. That was a really good, quality book. Unfortanetly, I can't recall who wrote it at this moment.

67. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

My weight. I really, really need to lose weight. Soon.

68. What would you consider to be a fashionable garment @ present?

Ummm.. I'm not really what you'd consider a fashionable person.

69. What did you think of this survey?

I think it was highly educational.

9:34 p.m. - March 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin