mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 down, 4 to go

Good morning. I lied. I am writing today to let you all know that I'm alive and for the moment, at peace. But only for the moment.

This is day 5 in Naples, Florida. I don't know if you've been to Naples, Florida, but 5 days is about 4 days too long. Day 1 and 2 were okay, but by day 3, I started to grow tired of all the people in this house. First of all, I'm stuck with my 81 year old aunt who's not really my aunt as a roommate. That is a bit horrifying at times. Second, my aunt and uncle are wealthy. They are nice people, but the people they are forced to hang around with just because they are wealthy too is a little exhausting. I would just like to go home and hug BB and talk to my puppy dog and go see Axl. That would be nice.

The most horrifying thing about this situation is that we still have 4 more days! I don't know what my dad was thinking when he made these plans, but it makes my head hurt.

My brother is my partner in crime. We both sit in the corner, reading our books, trying to ignore everyone else. I know everyone thinks of us as the outcasts or something, but that's good times.

Well, I must be going now, so have a nice day. I'll probably write before I leave here or some such, but as it is now, 20 people have to use the computer.

11:18 a.m. - December 26, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin