mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A new layout yet again, and other assorted things

I feel dirty.. I have a *template* now! This may be temporary, but I really like this one cuz it's all 8 Mile-ish and I am an 8 Mile whore at this point of my life. I'm sure Axl will return soon, but until then, we have Eminem. Thank you.

So yeah, I finished my novel last night. To those who despair because they haven't finished yet (and I'm talking directly to you now), don't despair. I have only finished because I have no life, my boyfriend pretty much left me, I neglected school, I have no job, etc. So it's probably a good thing you haven't finished yet. Trust me. Really.

I have a statistics test on Thursday. I fear this test. I just thought you should know.

*burp*

I'm trying to flirt with BB via IM's right now, but it doesn't seem to be working that well. It really sucks, when you're used to saying something like "I'm all nekkid" and having him say something flirty back, when he just kinda ignores said comment. It hurts my pride, really. But ehh, what are you gonna do. When we used to fight, all I'd have to say is something like that and he'd be like "*drool* come on over and we'll get craazzzy!" And now he's all like "indeed." He's no fun.

Are any of you truly aware that I will be graduating in less than a month? On December 14th I will walk across a stage and receive a bachelor's degree in journalism. That hasn't really hit me with all this BB stuff and the NaNoWriMo stuff, but now I'm just like.. woah. Graduation. Awesome. That means I can like.. go get a job and stuff. I dun gradu8! eheheee!

Lordy.

I'm bitter. Good god almighty, I'm so bitter that I'm about to burst from sheer bitterness. Thank you and enjoy your day.

Some google hits from the last 24 hours for your entertainment: "Guns N Roses concert", "Jesus face on pizza"(huhwhathuh?), "nekkid swimming," "Christina Aguilera nipple ring" (for the love of God, please make them stop!), "Buckethead and Guns N Roses", "Headbangers Ball Guns N Roses", "nipple ring picture", "nipple clubbing", "spiritual adventures in NYC", "pink's workout", "girlfriends of Russell Crowe pictures," "how to be buliemic", "anorexic free fuck", "avril lavigne nipple", "how did Michael Hutchence die and why", "ashanti nipple", "wedding reception in the pool", etc. Yay.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"We then went to the grocery store, still feeling empowered, and bought lots of food particles. We got back to the cabin around 6:00 PM and then spent the next 8 hours playing games, drinking champagne, and listening to country music. It's amusing to watch three girls whose only alcohol intake is at communion drink several glasses of champagne. Me and Dentist friend drink slightly more than that, but you wouldn't have known that with me. I acted like a total alcoholic, drinking a total of six glasses. Playing the MTV trivia game was thus made quite more fun than it would usually be."

3:00 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin