mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Move along. There's nothing to see here. No nipple ring pictures for you. I swear.

OH MY GOD! STOP SEARCHING FOR CHRISTINA AGUILERA'S NIPPLE RING! THAT'S WHERE ALL MY GOD DAMN HITS ARE COMING FROM AND IT'S DRIVING ME FUCKING CRAZY! STOP IT! STOP IT NOW! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Okay then.

*****

I just had a really, really long dream about Eminem. Like, he wanted me bad. And at first I was just kinda like, "Ehh, what's so great about you?" And then he did all this stuff and I was like "ohh, that's what is so great about you," and I started liking him hardcore, but by then he was over me. It was sad.

Man, I have come around full force on this whole Eminem thing. I used to hate him with a damn passion! I could not stand his crap. But now I even have his cd, the Eminem Show, and I dig it! I don't know how that happened! It's all very strange. But he's talented and damn, he's hot. I might see 8 Mile again just for shits and giggles.

For those of you who have seen 8 Mile, I have a question for you. Who was that little girl? Was she supposed to be Eminem's daughter, or his sister? I'm pretty sure it was supposed to be his sister, but in the song "Lose Yourself", which is based on the movie I believe, he talks about not being able to provide for his family, and these damn food stamps don't buy diapers, and all that. Please let me know if you know about this kind of thing. Thank you.

*****

A public service annoucement: I'm going to call Angel Boy. Soon. Like, on Thursday night. And if we see each other and we end up doing.. stuff, I aint gonna be posting that in this diary. BB, while I'm sure curiosity has probably never gotten the best of him, knows where this is located. I don't want him seeing me talk about dirty Angel Boy activities because.. I just don't. So if you want to know where I will be talking about such things, let me know and I might or might not give you the password to my other diary. There may not even be anything to talk about, but I'm already formulating a plan in my mind.

The plan is this: my mom and I are going to go get massages in Dallas on Friday. Perhaps after this happens, Angel Boy and I can go out, ehhh? And then we can see a movie or whatever crap we decide to do, and then perhaps I can casually mention that I have the key to the BL's house, because the BL will be at the farm with my dad, right? And then we can go there and fuck like Easter bunnies. EHEHEHEHE! I dunno. I actually don't have the key to the BL's house, so I'll need to talk to her about that first. But I'm sure she supports me in my deviant habits. She's cool like that.

*****

Last night I went to On the Border. By myself. I was so ashamed of going by myself! I go to movies by myself all the time, and I don't mind that, but I just feel like everyone is staring at me like "Poor fat girl, she has no friends to take with her to On the Border. How pathetic." Which really isn't so far from the truth, but what can ya do.

Anyway.. yum fundido.

*****

I also spent a little while printing out some of my story. You have to be like a ninja when it comes to printing things out in the computer lab here. They don't like it when you print out 186 pages at one time. So I just printed 50. I started editing my story last night, even though you're supposed to do that in December or something. It's fun, though. I feel like a writer! I wanna be a writer, mommy!

*****

I'm beginning to think my suite mate is partially deaf. I mean, seriously.. does she really HAVE to have her TV on so loud? It's so loud that when she was watching the Golden Girls last night, I could pick out exactly which episode it was. That's loud, friends. And annoying. Usually I do that whole "Play My Michelle on WinAmp as loud as possible" and sometimes it leads to her getting the point, sometimes it doesn't. Beyotch.

*****

GN'R played in Chicago last night. Exactly the same setlist. *shakes head*

I'm listening to the Blues right now. It's such an amazing song, really.

In other news, look at the arms on Axl! *drool*

*drool*

ATTENTION! THE GUNS N ROSES CONCERT IN DALLAS IS EXACTLY ONE MONTH AWAY! CAN YOU FEEL THE ANTICIPATION? CAN YOU FEEL IT? I CAN! OOOHHHH YEEEYUH.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"I'm in the mood for random thoughts tonight. I dunno. I'm tired, and I don't really feel like writing an entry that details my slackerish day. So here's just some random stuff floating through my big ol head tonight.

-When BB and I first started dating (In October of '97), we went to see Rocky Horror Picture Show at this little theater that did the whole Rocky thing on Fridays. Apparently we were making out so much during the movie that we were selected to be the "making out couple" when one of the scenes came on. I just think that was cute.

-When people ask me about my most embarrasing moment, the only thing that comes to mind is the incident that happened in my 9th grade history class. My group had just won this stock market contest thingie, which meant we got to drink Dr. Pepper in class. Well, me being the feminine being that I am, I burped. Loudly. All people in the class turned around and looked at.. the person in front of me. And they all blamed him. Who was he? None other than the infamous Angel Boy. It didn't bother him, since we ended up dating after that, and obviously it left some kind of impression, since he still calls me 7 years later."

10:02 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin