mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forgetting to remember

I am expecting a nervous breakdown sometime early in March, probably right before Spring Break. I have four journalism classes, people. That there is alot of friggin journalism! I think it's going to be okay, only because there's so much journalism maybe it'll all run together. This is what I'm counting on.

The newspaper is going well. People seemed to like my two stories. Well, that's not true. I seemed to like my two stories, and I made everyone else look at it and say they like it. I still suck at interviewing people, but I'll get the hang of that soon.

When Dorky Guy came to help me set up my new computer, he also fixed my TV and made it so I have cable again! This is very exciting news to me! Now it's all Golden Girls, all the time! HEHEHEHE! WOOOO!

I want to quit my Wednesday night Community Group. I haven't felt very Christian like in a while, and going for 2 hours to sit around like the big heathan I am seems worse than not going at all. I told one of the leaders this, and she almost started crying. She "sees so much potential in me" and yada yada. I'm going tomorrow night so my leader doesn't cry again, but I don't want to! BB is dissapointed in me. Not that he cares about religion in the slightest, but he thinks I'm backing out of my obligations and that's not cool. And that makes me feel bad!

Mmmmm! Axl!

My new favorite Guns N Roses song is Patience. I know I've said that before, but there's this live version that BB downloaded that really.. turns me on. I don't know what it is about it, but good god. I looove that song.

I feel like I'm forgetting something here, but I can't remember, which would make sense.

5:39 p.m. - January 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin