mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frustration on the third day of school!

It's only the third day of school, and already I'm about to stab my eye with a pencil in frustration.

I need to talk to 4 people for a story that's due tomorrow, and I can't get in touch with any of them. My Reporting Public Affairs class, a class I need to take to graduate, was closed because there was only 7 people in it. The deadline for add/drop is today at 7, which means I had to hurry and find something else to take. So now I'm taking Psychology 1. That's a freshman class. But I'm minoring in psych and I've never taken Psych 1, so that would probably be a good thing. I just want to graduate. Very. Badly.

And my youth group thingie.. now there's no way I can go because the psych class is on Wednesday night. So now I have an excuse, and that's really a relief.

I need to just chill out and come back with a happy entry later. But how can anyone be happy when our precious Quinn may be leaving us?

5:30 p.m. - January 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin