mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trouble in BB land, trouble in batteryland, trouble in frenchland

I am #2 on google for "latin big boobs baby yeah".. ahhh, I have come so far in life.

So Reviewing took issue with my statement yesterday. So, she did read more than 2 entries, she actually read like a big giant chunk. So that's cool. But the rest I'm standing behind because that's the way I felt about my review. Okay? Okay.

I am doing so horribly bad in French. It's amazing how bad I am doing right now. I'm not doing so bad in my other class right now because I got a 96 on the paper we had instead of a test. So that's good times. But French is just so hard for me. Everyone tells me that I'm soooo smart and all this, but how am I smart if I can't understand what the hell is going on in French? I'm probably getting the lowest grade in that class. It's just not fun.

And then I got to spend a chunk of my day getting a new battery. I had to call the police to come jump my car and I had to spend an hour at Wal-Mart while they gave me a new battery. I even had to *gasp* walk to school today! Yeah, so I live on campus and such, but the class is like all the way across and it's far away! It took me almost 15 minutes to get there. But anyway.

The good thing is that I found $20 in my wallet that I didn't know was there. Due to my current brokeness (I owe my mom $70 for my Arizona ticket and I owe $75 to BB for the bed bill, and other asundrious things), $20 is like finding a lost treasure.

And now BB and I are having a fight. Well, screw him. I'm tired of being told I'm not fucking good enough, you know? It's so tiring to be with a person who always tells you how beautiful and strong and intelligent you are, yet doesn't want to take me to parties and shit because he wants his own stupid seperate fucking life and all this other bullshit. Anyway.

As you can see, this is not the best day in the whole world. But it is raining, which makes it all better.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"His web page really made me mad on Thursday. And he yelled at me for telling him it hurt me. Well, it did! She stabbed him in the back because she didn't want to go out with him? Guess who's back he'd be stabbing in return if she did in fact go out with him? My lord. The thing that pissed me off the most is not knowing what every other person in the world knew. Of course, I did know, kinda. I knew when he said he found a beautiful girl to be his friend, he'd fall for her. I knew when he told me she broke up with her boyfriend of 8 years, there'd be trouble. I trust him and all that shit, but come on. This kind of relationship is hard to trust."

4:56 p.m. - July 02, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin