mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More random facts, 45 degrees of fun, and making out horror!

I'm in the mood for random thoughts tonight. I dunno. I'm tired, and I don't really feel like writing an entry that details my slackerish day. So here's just some random stuff floating through my big ol head tonight.

-When BB and I first started dating (In October of '97), we went to see Rocky Horror Picture Show at this little theater that did the whole Rocky thing on Fridays. Apparently we were making out so much during the movie that we were selected to be the "making out couple" when one of the scenes came on. I just think that was cute.

-When I was 13, in the height of my klepto career (hey, my parents were getting divorced, I had to rebel in some way!), I used to steal books, go home and read them, and then take them back. Sorta like a library, but not.

-I have to visit 6 different courts for my American Legal System class. This wouldn't be so bad if it wasn't due next Thursday, if I hadn't waited to do it until today, and if I hadn't of learned today that all the courts are closed until next week. Way to go on the slacking!

-I spent a whole bunch of money tonight. On myself. I bought gas, a sweater from the Gap, three magazines, John Grisham's new book, pizza, and a brow and lip wax.

-My old brow waxer left the salon she was working for and the people there don't know where she went, so now I'm on the search for someone new. I went to someone else tonight, but she just wasn't the same. I felt like an adultress. It was very sad.

-My foot is asleep right now.

-The one night I ever tried to do any kind of drugs (that being marijuana), my friend got pulled over by cops because they somehow knew she was on probation. After almost getting an MIP or what not for being underaged and having beer in the trunk, I decided that was probably a sign that I shouldn't be doing such things.

-I just yawned.

-Go see the review I just did at Diary Critic! It's my first one, and it's cool, because I get to be sorta mean. All the other review sights are the same, but this one is different. And cooler!

-I need a hair cut.

-When people ask me about my most embarrasing moment, the only thing that comes to mind is the incident that happened in my 9th grade history class. My group had just won this stock market contest thingie, which meant we got to drink Dr. Pepper in class. Well, me being the feminine being that I am, I burped. Loudly. All people in the class turned around and looked at.. the person in front of me. And they all blamed him. Who was he? None other than the infamous Angel Boy. It didn't bother him, since we ended up dating after that, and obviously it left some kind of impression, since he still calls me 7 years later.

-I once played Strip Truth or Dare. It's an intriuging game, let me tell yah.

-I'm pretty much over my little Elton John obsession. It was fun while it lasted, though.

-Gas prices are 99 cents here. That doesn't really get me excited in the pants, though, because I know it's a result of bad things going on in the country. And I know eventually it'll have to go back up. I remember a few years ago when it got all the way down to 89 cents, and then went back all the way up to $1.80, which was the average price of gas on our road trip this summer. Oh yes, I'm bitter about that. Thanks for being the most expensive while we're driving a friggin Land Rover in the summer!

-It is only 45 degrees right now. After 2 or 3 months of 75 degrees all the time, I'm ready for it. Bring it on!

I think that's about all the random facts I can pull out of my ass today. Thank you for listening.

10:44 p.m. - November 19, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin