mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Old entries and bitches of Mcdonalds

I went to see the puppies and kitties at Operation Kindness last night. Operation Kindness is a no-kill animal shelter, and I went to write a story for my feature writing class. It's a nice place.. they have puppies and kitties walking around the place and they have all these rules about stuff and I just really liked it bunches. It made me miss my little puppy man. Awww.

Today is Friday. I like Friday. I get to go see BB and eat pizza and see Van Wilder! I don't understand that.. he loves all the Stanley Kubrick what the hell is going on here movies, but he also wants to see these crappy National Lampoon kinda craphole movies. Ahhh.. the wonders of the male mind.

I am wearing Vixen nail polish. I feel all.. vixeny.

I have to read Goodbye Columbus this weekend because I have a paper due on Monday. Hey! Good times or something.

I'm going to McDonalds now. I am McDonald's bitch. So, I present to you, my entry from July 5, 2001. Because that was 8 months ago and because I can't for the life of me think of anything else to write.

________________________________________

Today was kinda bittersweet.

So we had a review session for the final. It was pretty much the same people who've been to all of them, and now we all kinda have a rapport, if you will. Once I start feeling comfortable around people, I'll go a little nuts.

Math boy even said, "I remember when I first met you, you were all quiet, and now we can't shut you up!"

It was fun. We tried to concentrate on math but kinda went into the world of Alotta Fagina and something about penises.

So the saga of me and Math boy ends before it can begin. I guess I could go bug him in the computer lab where he works, but I doubt I'll do that.

The irony of this is the last time I had a crush on somebody, knowing I wouldn't have time to develop it, was in 8th grade, and he has the same name as Math boy! It's a wierd name, too.

I think about stuff like that. I know I'm a dork.

I have two exams tommorow, yet I'm playing Scrabble and reading people's diarys. My god. What is wrong with me.

Bleh. This is the first time I've actually felt sad about leaving a math class. About any class, that I can think of. I think I did give Math boy a proper goodbye and I don't think he thinks I don't like him and all that crap. I need to chill and think about other things now.

Well, I need to think about taking my exams, but that's it.

I suck.

MTV's Tough Enough is mildly entertaining. I know I don't have the shit it takes to be a wrestler, so I can respect people who think they can.

Have a nice day.

9:19 a.m. - April 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin