mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Russell is dying, my cleavage is popping out, and my brain is fried. WOW!

Does anyone else think its funny that the winner of the Student Government election won by 666 votes? If I won by 666 votes, I don't know.. I'd run to church to be exorcised or something, that's just not right.

I'm in one of my classes right now, wasting time as you can see. I'm hungry and I'm bored and I'm tired and I want to go home. Yes, I would like a little cheese for my whine. We're doing stuff for our semester project, which is quite similar to a project I did last semester. Remember Such, the magazine for the hardcore college chick? I was going to do that again, but I thought of something else that was cooler: My Michelle, for the chick who loves Guns N Roses. From the makers of Such. Don't you think that's cool? I sure do think it is.

I think this means my Russell obsession is dying down. If I was doing this project last week I'd have something like "Eat Crowe, the magazine for the hardcore Russell chick," or something like that. Maybe it's because I haven't seen a Russell movie in a few days. Maybe I'll go see A Beautiful Mind again this weekend so I can rekindle my love.

I have an unbelieavable amount of cleavage going on today, and I'm not really sure what to do with it. I have my shirt buttoned all the way because I'm not sure if people are ready for all this cleavage. Cuz you know.. there's a lot.

I had a test this morning that I didn't even really bother studying for. We'll see if that was a bad thing. I just didn't want to. I was protesting it, if you will. Only because I had my math test last night and it was extremely difficult and I didn't want to fry my brain.

I'm going to go and pretend to do work now.

I'm such a wonderful student.

2:33 p.m. - April 04, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin