mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oral sex injuries, high school football is good times, and happy car accidents

Ahhh.. I am happy to report something to the people of Diaryland today. Yes, that's right - I got in my first accident that wasn't my fault yesterday!

It's a very exciting event, you see. I've been in urm.. a few accidents that were my fault. And my dad would just get so mad.. I think this is what makes my dad the angriest. Car accidents just piss him right the hell off. And I used to daydream that I'd get in an accident that wasn't my fault, and guess what! It happened!

It wasn't bad.. nothing even happened to the other chick's car. She rear ended me, it's quite simple. I have a good sized dent in the back, but fortunately, she works at a dealership and thinks someone can fix that so I don't have to take it to her insurance.

A bad thing about this is that I feel really stupid and I hate handling this myself. I've never handled a car accident by myself before.. which sounds snobby, sure, but my mom takes care of these things for me and this weekend she flew to Las Vegas and drove to Utah to see the new horse her husband just bought her, so I don't really want to bother her.

Fascinating, eh? I'm going to hope and pray that this dealership guy can fix it. I don't want to face the wrath of my dad yet again.

Last night was the start of the football season. Yay. That at least means BB is going to be happy for the next couple of months. He's easy to please. And he watched GNR on the VMA's with me, so that gets him extra happy karma points with me.

Right now we're housesitting for some people, and they have one of those answering machines that beeps like every fucking 30 seconds to tell you there's a message.. I hate that with a passion. Answering.Machine.Must.Die.

The good news is that they have a waterbed! Awww yeah. The only experience I have with a water bed was Psycho Boy's. One day I got so mad at him that I threw some scissors at it, and hey, guess what? It broke! Anyway, this bed is nice. I slept pretty nicely in it. And we had this hour long nookie session yesterday.. and I just have to comment on this. If you don't want to hear about such things, just turn your head.

BB and I have been together for almost 5 years. Seriously, 5 years. October is our anniversary. In that 5 years, he has never given me the frequency of the orgasm he gave me yesterday. First of all, there's not a whole lot of oral sex going on, but there was yesterday, and he did something different and oh yeah.. I had the type of orgasm that was usually just reserved for what I can only give myself for some reason. But this was one amazing orgasm. I really enjoyed it, people. Oral sex orgasms = good times! But I was twisted into all kinds of strange positions and now I'm a little sore. Plus I think I have whiplash from the accident. Maybe not. But I'm not a happy camper today.

Okay, now that that TMI is over with..

Someone google searched me with "Axl Rose My Michelle Diaryland." First of all, that's weird. Why would you want to search for that? And hey, here's a hint - spell my name right, you'll get more results. Thank you.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year and two days ago?

"I'm such a feminist. My mom and I tried to get my TV down the stairs, but it didn't work very well, so I said fuck this and I went downstairs to the office and got a guy to do it for me. Hey! It's a heavy TV, damnit! Why struggle to carry it when you can just get a guy to do it? Ahh, the joys of womanhood."

What was MyMichele doing a year and one day ago?

"Okay, so I have a question. If you're going to knock on the bathroom door to see if anyone's in there, what's the point of doing that if you're just going to walk right in anyway? I'm sure my suitemate will forever be horrified when she thinks of me squatting there on the toilet. Well, she deserved it for not waiting for me to say "Hey! I'm taking a shit here!"

and..

"Friendships are hard. But as time goes by, you realize how important a person can be to your life, and to your very existence. You realize how a person can shape the way you are today, and you realize that even as time goes by and your grip on your future is a little less stable without the person in your life who helped make it stable in the first place."

and.. (this one is the inspiration for my banner.. you know, the one you've been seeing around since like the beginning of time? I think Andrew set it to run a million times or something.. I keep seeing it everywhere!)

"In other news, why is it that i always seem to be caught with my pants down? Everytime someone knocks on the door or some such, there I am, with no pants on, then I have to yell "Hold on!" while I struggle to find my pants and put them on. This has happened many times lately. What must the other people be thinking? "What the hell is she doing in there?" But, come on. Why should I have to wear pants if I live by myself? What's the point? I like to have as little clothes on as possible. Damnit, people, can't you come by when I at least have my fucking pants on?"

What was MyMichele doing a year ago? (Everyone go read that entry. It's funny. I COMMAND YOU! MUAHAHAH!)

"I went to the first real high school football game tonight with BB. This is the school that BB gets obsessive and crazy and wacko about. When it's not high school football season, it's "4 months, 2 days, 12 hours, 5 minutes, and 2 seconds from high school football season!" I don't know why it intrigues him so much. But it does, and it's just something I'll have to put up with for the next 3 months. The biggest game of the year is on my birthday (October 12th, people!), and I have no doubt what we'll be doing that night. Sad, I know. But 2 weeks later we'll be going to Reno (hopefully) and gambling and eating free food and such, so that'll make up for that."

And if you don't think I've talked about Axl enough today, here's a picture for you, from the VMA's:

10:14 a.m. - August 31, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin