mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving? Yeah. Not my favorite holiday anymore.

I just wrote the longest entry of all time, and what happens? I close the window after submitting it, and it turns out it didn't finish submitting it.

Long, long, LONG story short - Last night was top 5 worst nights of my life.

To sum it all up: The BL is pretty much out of the picture now, my dad is having big time problems, my almost Aunt is dying of cancer and will probably not make it to christmas, I decided that one of my uncles will now be my Grandfather because I don't have one and I do have other uncles, BB sucks, Charlie is my happy doggie boy, I miss my mommy, I fell in love with the BL's 80 year old grandmother, and a cousin I once had a crush on helped me get my shit together.

There's so much more than that, but I just don't want to rehash it again.

9:05 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin