mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New trucks, rude reviewing, and crazy hot chicks

Man, they weren't joking when they say they're Rude. I almost got the oversized bottle of Motrin to end it all after reading that, but that's okay. It's nice to know that my diary is an big empty fishbowl.

Anyway, here's an entry I wrote when I was in the car. Yes, I write entries while I'm in the car.

Oooh, ooh, today is a very exciting day, my dear readers!

BB has wanted to get a truck for a few years now. We'd pass by Ford F150's and Dodge Rams and drool would come flowing out of our mouths. He hasn't been able to afford one, and that's been a sad thing. He has two other cars, well, he has two other pieces of shit, and it took one of them to completely die for him to finally take that step.

He got a new truck! His mom is buying a new one for herself and giving him her 1998 Dodge Ram! I am so excited.. I don't know why, but trucks have always turned me on. Maybe it's the Texas girl in me, but that's just the truth. I'll be climbing all over him by the time we get this truck home.

It's all very exciting, as you can see!

So I have to share this very shady story with you.

So my group is working on the project that's due on Wednesday today. I wasn't going to come, because I just wanted to hang out with BB today, but I also wanted a good grade on the thing, so I went.

This girl in our group had to dress up in military fatigues for our cover, right? After we were finished shooting it, she wanted to take it off, so she told me to come with her to the bathroom and help her change, so she wouldn't have to put the clothes on the floor or something.

I follow her like a little puppy dog into the bathroom, thinking she was just going to go in a stall and change, right? Well, no. She starts stripping right in the middle of the bathroom, and woah. I'm not exaggerating when I say this chick is a hottie. A total hottie. So I was trying not to stare too much at her, but her boobs were all hanging out and she had this lacey white underwear on and good lord. I know I'm deviant, but it was hard not to be deviant when this hot chick is just stripping all over the place.

Not to mention, I think she's really a groovy chick. I used to hate her with a passion for some reason, but yeah, not anymore.Now that I've gotten to know her, I think I might have a fascination with her. A dirty fascination! MUAHAHAHA!

I need some sex, I think.

Ooh, Diaryland. BB's friend just started a BBS, and it has LORD! I don't know how many of you are familiar with the BBS world, but I was heavily involved in the BBS crowd when I was 15 and 16. I met BB on a BBS, actually. But I used to love me some Legend of the Red Dragon, a RPG that just used to totally rock my ass. I don't know how a little 15 year old viola playing poem writing chick got into BBS's, but that was me. I'd get home from school and run to the computer to play my LORD for the day. *sigh* Those were the days!

Speaking of the old days, I went by my old house that I grew up in today. It's sad, because my parents used to take such pride in doing the flowers and keeping the lawn manicured and everything, but the people who own it now really don't give a shit. It's very sad to see, indeed.

I know this is long, but I'm typing it in the car on the way to East Texas to get BB's truck, so I don't really have a whole lot else to do.

I went to the mall today to get my eyebrows waxed. I hadn't gotten it done since about a week before Christmas, so I was furry, to say the least. It hurt. It hurt alot. I don't know why I put myself through so much pain, but I just take it as something that's necessary.

WE'RE GETTING A NEW TRUCK! YEEHAWWW!

This next week scares me. I'm seriously scared. Can you see how scared I am?I have a 1250 feature story due on Monday. I have a 7-10 page paper due on Thursday. The tab is due Wednesday. I still have to work. I still have to go to my other classes. Oooh, Mardi Gras, come soon please.

LATER... Our big pretty new truck is rock awesome! Oooh baby. It all kinds of turns me on, yes it does. It's also very comfortable to sleep in, indeed.

I'm going to go lick my low self esteem wounds and go to bed.

PS - I haven't mentioned Axl yet. Now I have.

3:25 a.m. - February 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin