mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Osbourne's, study much?, huck finn

I looked foxy today, Diaryland. I wore a skirt for the first time in 37 years. I wore my black Doc boots and some jewelery and yeah, I was hot. Even Jeep Girl, who is in my class today, thought I looked hot.. she IMed me when she got back from class:

Jeep Girl: oh, one last thing. you looked HOT today. rarr. hehe :) cute outfit. i loved it!

In that class, we had an essay test. I woke up early this morning to study. Actually, I got up early this morning to cram. I read some Spark Notes for Billy Budd and the Scarlet Letter and just basically tried to fill myself with as much knowledge as possible.

Now, I'm a senior. Technically, I am supposed to graduate in May. I graduated from high school in May of 1998.

So you see, I should know better. I should know that weeks prior to an essay exam based on books I've read, I should actually be reading these books. Did I do that? No. Do I study for crap and not take school seriously? Yes.

I have this sudden urge to go to Las Vegas right now. Does anyone want to take me? I won't eat too much, I swear!

I am looking forward to a long night of studying tonight. It's for psychology, though, and not the test I have on Wednesday. Why am I not studying for that test, you ask? Probably because I don't have the book! I ordered it and it should be here Wednesday. Yes, I'm very smart.

I'm going to go sit in the corner now.

The Osbourne's premieres tomorrow! YAY!

Damnit.. I really wanted to be Winona from Heathers or Mark from Pump Up the Volume! Instead I'm stinky Tom Cruise! :(


Which Sex and the City Player Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

6:32 p.m. - March 04, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin