mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hunger, review whore, and other such things

My mission for tonight: To stay home and clean my room from top to bottom. It will be clean by the time I go to bed. Or... or.. I just won't go to bed, damnit.

I'm tired of this sunny cold day crap. If it's going to be cold, why can't it be all dark and rainy and shit? I hate sunny days. I know I'm a freak, but I highly dislike them. It's supposed to snow this weekend. Snow in March? What the hell is up with this crap? HUH? HUH?!

I signed up for about 37 reviews today. I'm not sure why.. at this point it's really a pointless activity. Most of the reviews I've gotten have been really positive, so I'm not sure why I'm still on this constant search for recognition. I did get a really cute one, though. Everyone go see my review at Bad Poetry Reviews! Cuz it's all cute and stuff.

My class for tomorrow was cancelled, and that would rock if I didn't have to go to the stupid staff meeting. I would be able to go to BB's a day early and have good times and other such things. But that is okay. As a reporter, I have to make such sacrifices sometimes, right, right?

My bra doesn't fit right. Nothing fits right anymore.. I know if I'd skip the McDonalds bagel every now and then, things would fit alot better. But the temptation is too great. I am forever destined to be a big fat ho. Anyway, I need some new jeans and new shirts and it sucks to be fat. I'm a 120 pound chick in a big fat girl's body. I look at myself in the mirror and still see myself as a 16 year old, not the fat chick I am.

Sorry, that was just a little rant. I'll shut up now.

I'm hungry.

You are Kermit!
Though you're technically the star, you're pretty mellow and don't mind letting others share the spotlight. You are also something of a dreamer.

You're Snickers!
You're a classic. You're popular. What else could you ask for? Maybe a taste in music, but that's up to you.


Which John Cusack Are You?

5:29 p.m. - February 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin