mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cute hyundai boys and actual human interaction

What?! No entry for the past 24 hours? How could it be?

I was without internet access in my dorm. Freakin ethernet assholes. But I actually took the time that I'd be staring at a computer screen all day and I actually.. gasp.. went to hang out with REAL LIVE HUMANS! It's simply amazing what happens when you actually have friends and actually decide to hang out with them.

Last night I went to my creative writing class. I didn't turn in my story because I'm pretty sure it sucks. But my teacher and some classmates were tearing down popular culture, saying that it has no redeeming value and you can't get anything out of it.

I, of course, had to be the unpopular one and defend such classics as Dawson's Creek and Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back. There is redeeming value in Joey and Pacey's relationship, damnit! This of course made me a victim of unrelentess teasing for the rest of the night. Oh, what I must pay for my art!

Cookies from Subway are quite tasty.

Yesterday in my sexual psychology class I learned about this guy who's penis was burned off when they were circumsizing him. Um, ouch. The parents tried to raise him as a girl but he was confused and suicidal until they eventually told him he was really a boy. That is indeed wacky.

And in my abnormal psychology class, we talked about Freud and all his crap. (When I was taking notes, I wrote his name down as "Fraud." That made me giggle.) Apparently, I haven't ever gotten to the anal stage because I'm still stuck on the oral stage. I occasionaly suck my thumb when I'm trying to sleep, and I bite my nails, and all that other fun stuff. So, I suck. I need to go anal, folks.

(Here comes all the google people, I just know it.)

Today, I was waiting in line to get a check for dropping a class (woohoo! Free money! I am such a snob) and I was just completely lusting after this guy. He had a million earrings, was wearing Docs and was just generally very attractive. I don't usually lust hardcore after guys, because apparently I'm a lesbian or something (my boyfriend even tells me he thinks I'm 90% lesbian), but wow.. I wanted this guy in a big way. Mmmm, guys wearing Hyundai shirts!

I now have to go to a journalism lab. That sucks my ass.

Have good times.

2:26 p.m. - September 05, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin