mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More original sin, Axl looks funny, mommy! and we all did MyMichele and all we got was this lousy t-shirt!

Everyone! Go now. Look at this picture. Go ahead. I'm waiting. It's important that you see this picture. It's very disturbing and I'm having trouble looking at it without cringing.

That's Axl, like 2 days ago. He's 40 years old, for fucks sake, does he really need whatever is going on in his hair like that? I just don't understand. It makes me sad.

Another thing that makes me sad is that Axl is going to sing something on Weezer's next album. Weezer! Weezer and Axl! Guh.. This is just not a good Axl day, people!

Anyway. I got this wild hair up my ass while BB and I were sitting in his overheated car with the air conditioner off when it was like 100 degrees. At that point, I was very proud of my decision to wear my winter-like black pants. I'm a smarty pants, right?

Anyway, that's not the point. The point is, probably tomorrow when I'm bored and such, I'm going to write my biography! Doesn't that sound like fun? I dunno. I think it'll be fun to write, maybe not necessarily fun to read, but bite me.

So anyway, back to the overheated car.. that was no fun. But we went to BB's mom's house and to make the long story short: his stepdad put stuff in the car to make it more powerful, his mom put hydrogen peroxide on my burn and made it sting like nobody's business, she made some really quite kick ass enchiladas with homemade salsa, I called the cat "The big fat cat of death" and they weren't too amused by that, and we fed the chickens some salad. Ahh, the life in East Texas.

I am now reminded of the first time we visited his mom over there in East Texas a few years ago. His stepdad called me "Anne," and for a second or two I thought, "Why the hell did he just call me by my middle name? That's really weird!" until I realized that BB's ex girlfriend's name was Anne and that's who he thought I was. So, that was a fun first impression.

Wanna see me go a little insane? Well then just amble on over here and see my mental breakdown. I dunno.. there was just this one chick who couldn't take the fact that her diary sucks, and she said I was "small minded" in her freaking diary because I didn't like her stuff. That just made me angry, and I know I should probably pick other things to get angry about, but you know. It just drove me crazy! Don't get a frickin review if you don't really want a damn review, ya know? Gruh. Some people.

On the way over to his mom's house, we heard Original Sin on the radio! It's now a single, and that excited me, cuz it's by Elton John and it's such a beautiful song! YAYYY!

I was going to go move back into my dorm today, but BB wanted me to go with him to East Texas and that appealed to me more than just hanging out with all the freshman.

I mean, I've done this before. This is my 5th fall semester, yo! I don't need to be there, it would just depress me to see all the people who are starting their new lives and have a total empty slate in which to perform and make friends and all kinds of college-like things when I never really did. So staying away from that today was a good thing. I'll still have to go see if I have a roommate tomorrow, and I just don't want to. I hope if I do have a roommate, she's a bisexual chick looking for someone to experiment with. Wink. Wink.

Anyway. I'm tired. I'll write my biography tomorrow and I'm sure you'll all be captivated.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago? (A shout out to the Bunnyliscious one is due here cuz it's her one year anniversary, and that is good times.)

"I went to my dorm today to see what was going on, and they put my 52 year old's roommate on the door even though she's apparently not coming. This irriates me, because last year, when the 37 year old came, I asked them politely to please not give me such old people for roommates. Apparently no one was paying attention and I get someone who's 31 years older than me.

BB and I had a very pleasant weekend, so much so that I actually find myself missing him, which is rare. I enjoy spending time with him, but usually I enjoy when I leave and spend time by myself. Today, I miss him, and I want to spend the night again, but he's doing other stuff, so nevermind. The only time today when we had an unpleasant moment was when a Tool song came on and I said, "I've never really been a big Tool fan." Pause. "That's why I'm dating you." Bada bing. Thank you, I'll be here all week.

Matchmaker (www.matchmaker.com, I'm too lazy to make it a link right now) is what really first got me into chatting. It was a local BBS before it became the mega web site it is now, and I'd go to the Teen matchmaker and talk to all the people I knew. When I first logged on, I didn't know anyone. 2 years later, I had met over 80 people, lost my virginity, made some best friends, dated 4 or 5 guys, and just had lots of fun and at the same time, got really depressed. Most of these people are out of my life right now, but it would be so scary if every single one of them went on a cruise together. I'd have to see Psycho Boy, first of all, and he'd probably be talking to Friend Girl, who he dated before me, and she'd probably be hanging out with Doofus boy (who I did have sex with, once, and it sucked, and we broke up a week later and never looked back, but we were both rebounds for each other, blah blah blah), and that would just be scary.

Actually, at one point, all three of these people did hang out once. It was a horrifying thought to me, and I told Dorkus Boy that I should give all them shirts that said "We all did MyMichele and all we got was this lousy T-shirt." I mean, just imagine, the only two people you've had sex with, plus one chick you did naughty things one night, consorting with each other?"

12:30 a.m. - August 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin