mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitter McChesty pt. 2

I am SO bitter! This roommate of mine.. it's not that she's not nice. She's quite nice. But she's always here! And that is just really hard for me to accept. I know I need to chill out and understand that this isn't my room, it's UNT's room and I'm just borrowing it, and just because I've lived here for almost a year and half doesn't mean that I have the right to say "My room! You leave!" Although I'd really like to. She just sleeps alot or something! I mean.. good lord!

But a good thing is, my old roommate, the only one that I actually enjoyed living with, told me yesterday that she wants to move back in next semester. If my current roommate is gone by then, I would love to have her back. While everyday was a huge drama for her, we still had so much fun together. I can't wait for next semester, if that's going to happen.

I have a huge sexual psychology test today. Am I studying for it? Why no, I am not.

I emailed my math teacher from the summer and asked her if she's teaching Statistics next semester. Why did I do this? Because maybe she'd have the same Student Teacher. Maybe I can have another whole semester of having a pointless crush on him. That sounds like fun to me, how about you?

BB's friend's aunt died. She was cool, we all went to visit her in Arizona during the Winter Break. The way they sold her to me before we got there, I thought she was going to be some mean, crazy old lady who was going to eat me for breakfast, but instead I found an eccentric person who made good lasagna.

Also, Crazy Friend's grandfather died. She is not doing well. I don't know what to say to her, other than "I'm sorry and I'll be here if you need anything." It sucks that I can't do anything else for her.

I have so much to do this week. It's a little overwhelming.

Bah. I'm bitter.

10:58 a.m. - October 16, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin