mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh. My bad. Sorry.

This is the second of three entries today. I am a whore, yes I am.

Part of the conversation between me and BB today:

Me: It's like.. cold and stuff.

BB: I know, I need someone here to keep me all warm and stuff!

Me (after waiting 5 minutes for him to elaborate): Well someone would be there if you wanted someone there!

I mean.. what IN THE FUCK is that about?

If you're going to fucking tease me like that, remind me again not to talk to you. I haven't talked to you in 3 days, and then you come out with the I NEED SOMEONE HERE TO KEEP ME ALL WARM AND STUFF!

I can't tell you how much that fucking pissed me the fuck off. WHY WOULD HE SAY THAT? Later I said, "Don't say stuff like that, it confuses me and makes me sad."

Do you know what he said to that?

He said, "Oh. My bad. Sorry."

FUCKING A! I spent FIVE YEARS with this asshole and that's what I get? OH. MY BAD. SORRY.

Okay. I'm finished now.

Also, I just skipped my next to last class ever. My last skipped class ever! It brings a tear to my eyes.

2:59 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin