mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Being a dork, no gambling, blowout next

I know I said I'd do a big blowout for my Reno trip, but I have to write my real entry first, right?!

Anyway.

I made up a new phrase that I think will start a nationwide craze - "I can't do that. It's not conducive to my what-not." I swear, people will be saying this around the world.

BB's "best friend" is back from San Diego. He was there for about a year and a half. I'm glad he's back so he can entertain BB, but I dunno. I don't think I'm bitter anymore over the whole "I got this puppy but I'm too busy to give it shots and probably even feed it, so now you can have it, oh, and I'll let your dad pay to bring him back from the dead after I let him get Parvo" thing. Because Charlie is okay now. And he's a good boy.

I love college. Where else could you go to a "Safer Sex" Halloween party? You go there, you get a "Safe Sex Kit." How cool is that? Good times, I tell ya!

It's looking like we're not going to get to gamble much in Reno. If it were up to me, I'd just stay at the hotel and gamble the whole time like we did last year. But BB wants to go on a cruise and do all this other stuff. So I can't be lazy! Poo.

I don't really think I have anything else to say. I'll now commence with doing the big blowout entry.

(I know. I'm a dork. But I'm not going to apologize for that, damnit!)

3:03 p.m. - October 24, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin