mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Trails, Slayer, and mmm.. keyboard

Okay, I'm a little calmer now. I took a few deep breaths and managed to contain myself. I am now at peace with the world and all who are in it.

Crazy Friend saw BB for the first time today. I gotta hand it to the girl, she certainly is quite observant. He had to come up to the school today for a meeting of some kind and Crazy Friend, who had only seen him in pictures, ran up to him and pretty much screamed his name. So now it has been confirmed that I haven't made up some guy and pretended he was my boyfriend. I've been talking about him to Crazy Friend and others for a year now and they never met him. Anyway. She said he was nice.

Tomorrow I will write my last entry until I get back from Reno. It'll be a big party time entry, Kinda like Weetabix's 200th entry extravaganza. I just want yall to have something to look at while I'm gone. Isn't that nice of me!

Oh good God. Today, in the middle of Denton, in DAYLIGHT! I saw a guy. He had a mullet. He had a TANK TOP that said "SLAYER" on it! I thought I had woken up in 1990 or something! That had me laughing my ass off for a few minutes, let me tell ya.

I bought a new keyboard from Ross and I think I'm in love with it. I think I'm going to marry it. Mmmm, new keyboard.

I miss my puppy.

I know I shouldn't be skipping my creative writing class, but I am. Because it just seems like a good thing to do. And because I'd really like to go to Borders and spend money. Ehehehe!

It's good when I get a birthday check from the aunt and uncle I only see once a year. It's really good.

Happy Trails, to you. Until we meet again.

(oh lordy, I hope I don't get google hits for "Happy Trails")

6:12 p.m. - October 23, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin