mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more fried egg adventures, no more road trip, anyone for Shreveport?

So we're not going on the road trip anymore.

This was going to be a three week, 10,000 mile, $2000 extravaganza. We were going to Canada, Seattle, L.A., Las Vegas.. it was going to be good times.

But BB said he wanted to stay home and study for the GRE and avoid temptation of the fast food places. He has decided to start a hardcore diet that's literally slashing his amount of calories per day in half. I'm proud of him for making this decision, but that means I have to try and lose weight too, but I'll do a whole other entry on that later.

Anyway, this is actually a relief. It was going to cost too much and I didn't want to be gone so long and lots and lots of other reasons. But I did want to go to Las Vegas and L.A. but apparently I will not be doing so.

So I suggest maybe some Louisiana Diarylanders, and perhaps Ali-Kat if I can tear her away from that fiance of hers, a Shreveport roadtrip. We can get drunk and go gambling and have some good times! I really think that would be a fun thing for you and me. Wouldn't that be fun? Anyway.

I gotta find something to do for three weeks, people. Now that we're not going on the trip and I don't have school or work, I'm gonna be a little bored. I even made the decision to keep my review place open. I dunno. I just couldn't let it go.

My dad has stopped smoking. We all thought it was a good idea, since he just lived through cancer and everything. But there is ensuing chaos. I guess when a guy smokes for like 45 years, it might be a little hard to stop. Yeah, he's a pleasure to be around. I feel sorry for his girlfriend.

I watched the Carson Daly talk show tonight with much pleasure. They were in Vegas. At the Hard Rock. At THE JOINT. They were right in front of the stage where Axl stood before me, wishing me a happy new year. Oh yeah, that was some good times.

I have finals next week, and I also need to take defensive driving at some point. Ahhh, procrastination is the spice of life.

I'm gonna go to bed now. If you haven't already, check out the pictures of my room!

I got dorkus boy to read my new deviant story and he said he almost had to "whip it out" and umm other such things because you know.. it was good like that. I also submitted it to Literotica and Nifty.org. I'm becoming quite the deviant author here. I should be ashamed.

I had fried eggs and waffles tonight. Ooohh baby.

1:35 a.m. - May 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin